Scripture Day by Day

Daily audio lectionary readings for Sundays and Feasts (RCL), and the Daily Office from Forward Movement, creators of the popular daily devotional Forward Day by Day.

Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
451
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday November 23, ...
Nov 23, 2022
9 min
452
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday November 22, 2022
Nov 22, 2022
9 min
453
Lectionary Readings for Monday November 21, 2022
Nov 21, 2022
8 min
454
Lectionary Readings for Sunday November 20, 2022
Nov 20, 2022
5 min
455
Lectionary Readings for Saturday November 19, 2022
Nov 19, 2022
6 min
456
Lectionary Readings for Friday November 18, 2022
Nov 18, 2022
7 min
457
Lectionary Readings for Thursday November 17, 2022
Nov 17, 2022
8 min
458
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday November 16, ...
Nov 16, 2022
10 min
459
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday November 15, 2022
Nov 15, 2022
9 min
460
Lectionary Readings for Monday November 14, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
8 min
461
Lectionary Readings for Sunday November 13, 2022
Nov 13, 2022
5 min
462
Lectionary Readings for Saturday November 12, 2022
Nov 12, 2022
7 min
463
Lectionary Readings for Friday November 11, 2022
Nov 11, 2022
7 min
464
Lectionary Readings for Thursday November 10, 2022
Nov 10, 2022
9 min
465
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday November 9, 2022
Nov 09, 2022
7 min
466
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday November 8, 2022
Nov 08, 2022
10 min
467
Lectionary Readings for Monday November 7, 2022
Nov 07, 2022
7 min
468
Lectionary Readings for Sunday November 6, 2022
Nov 06, 2022
5 min
469
Lectionary Readings for Saturday November 5, 2022
Nov 05, 2022
8 min
470
Lectionary Readings for Friday November 4, 2022
Nov 04, 2022
10 min
471
Lectionary Readings for Thursday November 3, 2022
Nov 03, 2022
8 min
472
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday November 2, 2022
Nov 02, 2022
6 min
473
Feast of All Saints
Nov 01, 2022
5 min
474
Lectionary Readings for Monday October 31, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
10 min
475
Lectionary Readings for Sunday October 30, 2022
Oct 30, 2022
5 min