Scripture Day by Day

Daily audio lectionary readings for Sundays and Feasts (RCL), and the Daily Office from Forward Movement, creators of the popular daily devotional Forward Day by Day.

Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
1
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday October 4, 2022
Oct 04, 2022
9 min
2
Lectionary Readings for Monday October 3, 2022
Oct 03, 2022
7 min
3
Lectionary Readings for Sunday October 2, 2022
Oct 02, 2022
5 min
4
Lectionary Readings for Saturday October 1, 2022
Oct 01, 2022
8 min
5
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 30, 2022
Sep 30, 2022
11 min
6
Feast of St. Michael and All Angels
Sep 29, 2022
6 min
7
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 28,...
Sep 28, 2022
10 min
8
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
9 min
9
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 26, 2022
Sep 26, 2022
8 min
10
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 25, 2022
Sep 25, 2022
6 min
11
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 24, ...
Sep 24, 2022
9 min
12
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 23, 2022
Sep 23, 2022
8 min
13
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 22, ...
Sep 22, 2022
8 min
14
Feast of St. Matthew
Sep 21, 2022
3 min
15
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 20, 2022
Sep 20, 2022
10 min
16
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 19, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
8 min
17
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 18, 2022
Sep 18, 2022
4 min
18
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 17, ...
Sep 17, 2022
9 min
19
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 16, 2022
Sep 16, 2022
11 min
20
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 15, ...
Sep 15, 2022
10 min
21
Feast of The Holy Cross
Sep 14, 2022
4 min
22
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 13, 2022
Sep 13, 2022
7 min
23
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 12, 2022
Sep 12, 2022
10 min
24
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 11, 2022
Sep 11, 2022
5 min
25
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 10, ...
Sep 10, 2022
8 min
26
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 9, 2022
Sep 09, 2022
9 min
27
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 8, 2022
Sep 08, 2022
8 min
28
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 7, ...
Sep 07, 2022
7 min
29
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 6, 2022
Sep 06, 2022
8 min
30
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 5, 2022
Sep 05, 2022
8 min
31
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 4, 2022
Sep 04, 2022
6 min
32
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 3, 2022
Sep 03, 2022
10 min
33
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 2, 2022
Sep 02, 2022
10 min
34
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 1, 2022
Sep 01, 2022
7 min
35
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday August 31, 2022
Aug 31, 2022
8 min
36
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday August 30, 2022
Aug 30, 2022
9 min
37
Lectionary Readings for Monday August 29, 2022
Aug 29, 2022
7 min
38
Lectionary Readings for Sunday August 28, 2022
Aug 28, 2022
5 min
39
Lectionary Readings for Saturday August 27, 2022
Aug 27, 2022
8 min
40
Lectionary Readings for Friday August 26, 2022
Aug 26, 2022
9 min
41
Lectionary Readings for Thursday August 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
9 min
42
Feast of St. Bartholomew
Aug 24, 2022
5 min
43
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday August 23, 2022
Aug 23, 2022
7 min
44
Lectionary Readings for Monday August 22, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
8 min
45
Lectionary Readings for Sunday August 21, 2022
Aug 21, 2022
5 min
46
Lectionary Readings for Saturday August 20, 2022
Aug 20, 2022
9 min
47
Lectionary Readings for Friday August 19, 2022
Aug 19, 2022
8 min
48
Lectionary Readings for Thursday August 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
11 min
49
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday August 17, 2022
Aug 17, 2022
9 min
50
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday August 16, 2022
Aug 16, 2022
9 min
51
Feast of St. Mary the Virgin
Aug 15, 2022
4 min
52
Lectionary Readings for Sunday August 14, 2022
Aug 14, 2022
5 min
53
Lectionary Readings for Saturday August 13, 2022
Aug 13, 2022
9 min
54
Lectionary Readings for Friday August 12, 2022
Aug 12, 2022
9 min
55
Lectionary Readings for Thursday August 11, 2022
Aug 11, 2022
9 min
56
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday August 10, 2022
Aug 10, 2022
11 min
57
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday August 9, 2022
Aug 09, 2022
9 min
58
Lectionary Readings for Monday August 8, 2022
Aug 08, 2022
8 min
59
Lectionary Readings for Sunday August 7, 2022
Aug 07, 2022
5 min
60
Feast of the Transfiguration
Aug 06, 2022
5 min
61
Lectionary Readings for Friday August 5, 2022
Aug 05, 2022
9 min
62
Lectionary Readings for Thursday August 4, 2022
Aug 04, 2022
7 min
63
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday August 3, 2022
Aug 03, 2022
9 min
64
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday August 2, 2022
Aug 02, 2022
10 min
65
Lectionary Readings for Monday August 1, 2022
Aug 01, 2022
8 min
66
Lectionary Readings for Sunday July 31, 2022
Jul 31, 2022
5 min
67
Lectionary Readings for Saturday July 30, 2022
Jul 30, 2022
8 min
68
Lectionary Readings for Friday July 29, 2022
Jul 29, 2022
10 min
69
Lectionary Readings for Thursday July 28, 2022
Jul 28, 2022
10 min
70
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday July 27, 2022
Jul 27, 2022
9 min
71
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday July 26, 2022
Jul 26, 2022
8 min
72
Feast of St. James
Jul 25, 2022
4 min
73
Lectionary Readings for Sunday July 24, 2022
Jul 24, 2022
7 min
74
Lectionary Readings for Saturday July 23, 2022
Jul 23, 2022
8 min
75
Feast of St. Mary Magdalene
Jul 22, 2022
5 min
76
Lectionary Readings for Thursday July 21, 2022
Jul 21, 2022
8 min
77
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday July 20, 2022
Jul 20, 2022
7 min
78
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday July 19, 2022
Jul 19, 2022
9 min
79
Lectionary Readings for Monday July 18, 2022
Jul 18, 2022
8 min
80
Lectionary Readings for Sunday July 17, 2022
Jul 17, 2022
5 min
81
Lectionary Readings for Saturday July 16, 2022
Jul 16, 2022
8 min
82
Lectionary Readings for Friday July 15, 2022
Jul 15, 2022
8 min
83
Lectionary Readings for Thursday July 14, 2022
Jul 14, 2022
7 min
84
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday July 13, 2022
Jul 13, 2022
9 min
85
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday July 12, 2022
Jul 12, 2022
9 min
86
Lectionary Readings for Monday July 11, 2022
Jul 11, 2022
8 min
87
Lectionary Readings for Sunday July 10, 2022
Jul 10, 2022
5 min
88
Lectionary Readings for Saturday July 9, 2022
Jul 09, 2022
8 min
89
Lectionary Readings for Friday July 8, 2022
Jul 08, 2022
10 min
90
Lectionary Readings for Thursday July 7, 2022
Jul 07, 2022
8 min
91
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday July 6, 2022
Jul 06, 2022
9 min
92
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday July 5, 2022
Jul 05, 2022
9 min