Scripture Day by Day

Daily audio lectionary readings for Sundays and Feasts (RCL), and the Daily Office from Forward Movement, creators of the popular daily devotional Forward Day by Day.

Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
51
Lectionary Readings for Friday February 23, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
9 min
52
Lectionary Readings for Thursday February 22, 2024
Feb 22, 2024
10 min
53
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday February 21, ...
Feb 21, 2024
8 min
54
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday February 20, 2024
Feb 20, 2024
7 min
55
Lectionary Readings for Monday February 19, 2024
Feb 19, 2024
8 min
56
Lectionary Readings for Sunday February 18, 2024
Feb 18, 2024
4 min
57
Lectionary Readings for Saturday February 17, 2024
Feb 17, 2024
7 min
58
Lectionary Readings for Friday February 16, 2024
Feb 16, 2024
8 min
59
Lectionary Readings for Thursday February 15, 2024
Feb 15, 2024
7 min
60
Ash Wednesday
Feb 14, 2024
8 min
61
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday February 13, 2024
Feb 13, 2024
8 min
62
Lectionary Readings for Monday February 12, 2024
Feb 12, 2024
6 min
63
Lectionary Readings for Sunday February 11, 2024
Feb 11, 2024
5 min
64
Lectionary Readings for Saturday February 10, 2024
Feb 10, 2024
10 min
65
Lectionary Readings for Friday February 9, 2024
Feb 09, 2024
9 min
66
Lectionary Readings for Thursday February 8, 2024
Feb 08, 2024
9 min
67
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday February 7, 2024
Feb 07, 2024
9 min
68
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday February 6, 2024
Feb 06, 2024
11 min
69
Lectionary Readings for Monday February 5, 2024
Feb 05, 2024
8 min
70
Lectionary Readings for Sunday February 4, 2024
Feb 04, 2024
6 min
71
Lectionary Readings for Saturday February 3, 2024
Feb 03, 2024
10 min
72
Feast of the Presentation
Feb 02, 2024
5 min
73
Lectionary Readings for Thursday February 1, 2024
Feb 01, 2024
10 min
74
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday January 31, 2024
Jan 31, 2024
8 min
75
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday January 30, 2024
Jan 30, 2024
8 min