Scripture Day by Day

Daily audio lectionary readings for Sundays and Feasts (RCL), and the Daily Office from Forward Movement, creators of the popular daily devotional Forward Day by Day.

Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
151
Feast of St. Michael and All Angels
Sep 29, 2023
6 min
152
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 28, ...
Sep 28, 2023
8 min
153
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 27,...
Sep 27, 2023
9 min
154
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 26, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
9 min
155
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 25, 2023
Sep 25, 2023
9 min
156
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 24, 2023
Sep 24, 2023
6 min
157
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 23, ...
Sep 23, 2023
8 min
158
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 22, 2023
Sep 22, 2023
10 min
159
Feast of St. Matthew
Sep 21, 2023
3 min
160
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 20,...
Sep 20, 2023
10 min
161
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 19, 2023
Sep 19, 2023
7 min
162
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 18, 2023
Sep 18, 2023
11 min
163
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 17, 2023
Sep 17, 2023
6 min
164
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 16, ...
Sep 16, 2023
8 min
165
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 15, 2023
Sep 15, 2023
11 min
166
Feast of The Holy Cross
Sep 14, 2023
4 min
167
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 13,...
Sep 13, 2023
9 min
168
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 12, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
10 min
169
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 11, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
7 min
170
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 9, 2023
Sep 09, 2023
9 min
171
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 8, 2023
Sep 08, 2023
9 min
172
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 7, 2023
Sep 07, 2023
8 min
173
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 6, ...
Sep 06, 2023
8 min
174
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 5, 2023
Sep 05, 2023
7 min
175
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 4, 2023
Sep 04, 2023
9 min