Scripture Day by Day

Daily audio lectionary readings for Sundays and Feasts (RCL), and the Daily Office from Forward Movement, creators of the popular daily devotional Forward Day by Day.

Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
476
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday November 2, 2022
Nov 02, 2022
6 min
477
Feast of All Saints
Nov 01, 2022
5 min
478
Lectionary Readings for Monday October 31, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
10 min
479
Lectionary Readings for Sunday October 30, 2022
Oct 30, 2022
5 min
480
Lectionary Readings for Saturday October 29, 2022
Oct 29, 2022
8 min
481
Feast of SS. Simon and Jude
Oct 28, 2022
4 min
482
Lectionary Readings for Thursday October 27, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
8 min
483
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday October 26, 2022
Oct 26, 2022
7 min
484
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday October 25, 2022
Oct 25, 2022
6 min
485
Feast of St. James of Jerusalem, Transferred
Oct 24, 2022
5 min
486
Lectionary Readings for Sunday October 23, 2022
Oct 23, 2022
4 min
487
Lectionary Readings for Saturday October 22, 2022
Oct 22, 2022
8 min
488
Lectionary Readings for Friday October 21, 2022
Oct 21, 2022
8 min
489
Lectionary Readings for Thursday October 20, 2022
Oct 20, 2022
8 min
490
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday October 19, 2022
Oct 19, 2022
7 min
491
Feast of St. Luke
Oct 18, 2022
5 min
492
Lectionary Readings for Monday October 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
7 min
493
Lectionary Readings for Sunday October 16, 2022
Oct 16, 2022
4 min
494
Lectionary Readings for Saturday October 15, 2022
Oct 15, 2022
8 min
495
Lectionary Readings for Friday October 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
9 min
496
Lectionary Readings for Thursday October 13, 2022
Oct 13, 2022
9 min
497
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday October 12, 2022
Oct 12, 2022
8 min
498
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday October 11, 2022
Oct 11, 2022
10 min
499
Lectionary Readings for Monday October 10, 2022
Oct 10, 2022
10 min
500
Lectionary Readings for Sunday October 9, 2022
Oct 09, 2022
6 min