Scripture Day by Day

Daily audio lectionary readings for Sundays and Feasts (RCL), and the Daily Office from Forward Movement, creators of the popular daily devotional Forward Day by Day.

Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
501
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 30, 2022
Sep 30, 2022
11 min
502
Feast of St. Michael and All Angels
Sep 29, 2022
6 min
503
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 28,...
Sep 28, 2022
10 min
504
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
9 min
505
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 26, 2022
Sep 26, 2022
8 min
506
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 25, 2022
Sep 25, 2022
6 min
507
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 24, ...
Sep 24, 2022
9 min
508
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 23, 2022
Sep 23, 2022
8 min
509
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 22, ...
Sep 22, 2022
8 min
510
Feast of St. Matthew
Sep 21, 2022
3 min
511
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 20, 2022
Sep 20, 2022
10 min
512
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 19, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
8 min
513
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 18, 2022
Sep 18, 2022
4 min
514
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 17, ...
Sep 17, 2022
9 min
515
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 16, 2022
Sep 16, 2022
11 min
516
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 15, ...
Sep 15, 2022
10 min
517
Feast of The Holy Cross
Sep 14, 2022
4 min
518
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 13, 2022
Sep 13, 2022
7 min
519
Lectionary Readings for Monday September 12, 2022
Sep 12, 2022
10 min
520
Lectionary Readings for Sunday September 11, 2022
Sep 11, 2022
5 min
521
Lectionary Readings for Saturday September 10, ...
Sep 10, 2022
8 min
522
Lectionary Readings for Friday September 9, 2022
Sep 09, 2022
9 min
523
Lectionary Readings for Thursday September 8, 2022
Sep 08, 2022
8 min
524
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday September 7, ...
Sep 07, 2022
7 min
525
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday September 6, 2022
Sep 06, 2022
8 min