Scripture Day by Day

Daily audio lectionary readings for Sundays and Feasts (RCL), and the Daily Office from Forward Movement, creators of the popular daily devotional Forward Day by Day.

Religion & Spirituality
Christianity
351
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday March 7, 2023
Mar 07, 2023
8 min
352
Lectionary Readings for Monday March 6, 2023
Mar 06, 2023
9 min
353
Lectionary Readings for Sunday March 5, 2023
Mar 05, 2023
5 min
354
Lectionary Readings for Saturday March 4, 2023
Mar 04, 2023
10 min
355
Lectionary Readings for Friday March 3, 2023
Mar 03, 2023
8 min
356
Lectionary Readings for Thursday March 2, 2023
Mar 02, 2023
7 min
357
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday March 1, 2023
Mar 01, 2023
7 min
358
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday February 28, 2023
Feb 28, 2023
7 min
359
Lectionary Readings for Monday February 27, 2023
Feb 27, 2023
7 min
360
Lectionary Readings for Sunday February 26, 2023
Feb 26, 2023
6 min
361
Lectionary Readings for Saturday February 25, 2023
Feb 25, 2023
8 min
362
Feast of St. Matthias
Feb 24, 2023
5 min
363
Lectionary Readings for Thursday February 23, 2023
Feb 23, 2023
6 min
364
Ash Wednesday
Feb 22, 2023
10 min
365
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday February 21, 2023
Feb 21, 2023
7 min
366
Lectionary Readings for Monday February 20, 2023
Feb 20, 2023
8 min
367
Lectionary Readings for Sunday February 19, 2023
Feb 19, 2023
5 min
368
Lectionary Readings for Saturday February 18, 2023
Feb 18, 2023
8 min
369
Lectionary Readings for Friday February 17, 2023
Feb 17, 2023
7 min
370
Lectionary Readings for Thursday February 16, 2023
Feb 16, 2023
9 min
371
Lectionary Readings for Wednesday February 15, ...
Feb 15, 2023
11 min
372
Lectionary Readings for Tuesday February 14, 2023
Feb 14, 2023
8 min
373
Lectionary Readings for Monday February 13, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
7 min
374
Lectionary Readings for Sunday February 12, 2023
Feb 12, 2023
4 min
375
Lectionary Readings for Saturday February 11, 2023
Feb 11, 2023
7 min