The True North Eager Beaver

The Eager Beaver welcomes you to join him and his friends in the Beaver Lodge for engaging and grown up conversations about the Canadian political and cultural scene.

Politics
Daily News
51
Focus: New Brunswick II – The Daily Beaver Morn...
Focus: New Brunswick II – The Daily Beaver Morning ShowEpisode 323 Thurs Feb 22 - 2024
80 min
52
Bashing Atlantic Canada – The Daily Beaver Morn...
Bashing Atlantic Canada – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 322 Wed Freb 21 - 2024
68 min
53
CPC: Canada Putin Party? – The Daily Beaver Mor...
CPC: Canada Putin Party? – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 320 Tues. Feb 20 - 2024
62 min
54
Today in Gay and Tyranny – The Daily Beaver Mor...
Today in Gay and Tyranny – The Daily Beaver Morning ShowEpisode 319 Mon Feb 19 - 2024
155 min
55
In-Depth: The Emergencies Act Ruling – A Daily ...
In-Depth: The Emergencies Act Ruling – A Daily Beaver Morning Show Special Episode 318 Fri Feb 16 - 2024
205 min
56
Blue Alert: Security Risk – The Daily Beaver Mo...
Blue Alert: Security Risk – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 317 Thurs Feb 15 - 2024
77 min
57
A Conservative Amendment – The Daily Beaver Mor...
A Conservative Amendment – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 317 Wed Feb 14 - 2024
76 min
58
Black History with Alison Duke – TNEB Interview...
Black History with Alison Duke – TNEB Interview Project Episode 316 Tues Feb 13 - 2024
65 min
59
A Bit of Everything – The Daily Beaver Morning ...
A Bit of Everything – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 315 Mon Feb 12 - 2024
131 min
60
Beaver on the Road – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Beaver on the Road – Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 314 Fri Feb 9 - 2024
90 min
61
Off-Script – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Off-Script – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 313 Thurs Feb 8 - 2024
65 min
62
Round 2 – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Round 2 - Episode 312 Wed Feb 7 - 2024
45 min
63
Back to the Playbook – The Daily Beaver Morning...
Back to the Playbook – The Daily Beaver Morning ShowEpisode 311 Tues Feb 6, 2024
61 min
64
Political Bullies – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Political Bullies (Ep. 310) – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 310 Mon Feb 5 - 2024
70 min
65
Canadian Politics 101’s J.B. – TNEB Interview P...
Canadian Politics 101’s J.B. – TNEB Interview Project Fri Feb 2, - 2024
132 min
66
Making Evil Sound Reasonable – The Daily Beaver...
Making Evil Sound Reasonable – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 308 Thurs Feb 1 - 2024
69 min
67
Respect Women – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Respect Women – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 307 Wed Jan 31 - 2024
43 min
68
Not On My Watch – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Not On My Watch – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 306 Tues Jan 30 - 2024
62 min
69
A Metric Shit Ton of News – The Daily Beaver Mo...
A Metric Shit Ton of News – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 305 Mon Jan 28 - 2024
104 min
70
Senator, the Honourable Patrick Brazeau – Inter...
Senator, the Honourable Patrick Brazeau – Interview Project Episode 304 Fri Jan 26 - 2024
126 min
71
Crosshairs / Focus NB – The Daily Beaver Mornin...
Crosshairs / Focus NB – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 303 Thurs Jan 25 - 2024
76 min
72
That Federal Court Ruling -- The Daily Beaver M...
That Federal Court Ruling -- The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 302 Wed Jan 24 - 2024
62 min
73
PeePee’s Purity Rally -- The Daily Beaver Morni...
PeePee’s Purity Rally -- The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 301 Tues Jan 23 -2024
59 min
74
Of Homes and Hospitals -- The Daily Beaver Morn...
Of Homes and Hospitals -- The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 300 Mon Jan 22 - 2024
118 min
75
Devolution Day -- The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Devolution Day -- The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 298 Thurs Jan 18 - 2024
47 min