The True North Eager Beaver

The Eager Beaver welcomes you to join him and his friends in the Beaver Lodge for engaging and grown up conversations about the Canadian political and cultural scene.

Politics
Daily News
26
Science, Health, and Subpar Pandering – The Dai...
Science, Health, and Subpar Pandering – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 347 Wed Mar 27 - 2024
50 min
27
Baltimore, Moscow, Port-au-Prince, Vancouver – ...
Baltimore, Moscow, Port-au-Prince, Vancouver – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 346 Wed Mar 26, 2024
58 min
28
The Happy Show – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
The Happy Show – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 345, Mon Mar 25 - 2024
59 min
29
Confidence No Show – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Confidence No Show – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 344 Fri Mar 22 - 2024
65 min
30
You Have No Friends – The Daily Beaver Morning ...
You Have No Friends – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 343 Thurs Mar 21 - 2024
66 min
31
Gaza’s Shifting Sands – The Daily Beaver Mornin...
Gaza’s Shifting Sands – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 342 Wed Mar 20 - 2024
72 min
32
Crombie’s Carbon Gamble – The Daily Beaver Morn...
Crombie’s Carbon Gamble – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 341 Tues Mar 19 - 2024
70 min
33
Lost in Translation – The Daily Beaver Morning ...
Lost in Translation – The Daily Beaver Morning ShowEpisode 330 Mon Mar 18 - 2024
126 min
34
Cheffe de l’opposition du Nouveau-Brunswick, Su...
Cheffe de l’opposition du Nouveau-Brunswick, Susan Holt – Projet d’entrevue TNEB
61 min
35
Attending a PeePee Rally (ft. Keith Stewart and...
Attending a PeePee Rally (ft. Keith Stewart and The Army Kris) – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 339 Fri Mar 15 - 2024
167 min
36
Short Term Thinkers – The Daily Beaver Morning ...
Short Term Thinkers – The Daily Beaver Morning ShowEpisode 338 Thurs Mar 14 - 2024
60 min
37
Sleepy Beaver – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Sleepy Beaver – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 337 Wed Mar 13 - 2024
60 min
38
Nenshi Is In! – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
Nenshi Is In! – The Daily Beaver Morning Show. Episode 336 Tues Mar 12 - 2024
64 min
39
A Notable State of the Union – The Daily Beaver...
A Notable State of the Union – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 335 Mon Mar 11 - 2024
133 min
40
International Women’s Day with Loraine Ostiguy ...
International Women’s Day with Loraine Ostiguy – TNEB Interview ProjectEpisode 334, Fri Mar 8 - 2024
199 min
41
Denying Your Our Kind – The Daily Beaver Mornin...
Denying Your Our Kind – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 333, Thurs Mar 7 - 2024
113 min
42
“Serial Killer Pick-up Hockey!” – The Daily Be...
“Serial Killer Pick-up Hockey!” – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 332, Wed Mar 6 - 2024
117 min
43
Post By-Election Day (ft. Canadian Politics 101...
Post By-Election Day (ft. Canadian Politics 101’s JB) – The Daily Beaver Morning ShowEpisode 331, Tues Mar 5 - 2024
117 min
44
Durham and Other Stories – The Daily Beaver Mor...
Durham and Other Stories – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 330 Mon Mar 4 - 2024
37 min
45
RIP Brian Mulroney (ft. The Army Kris & Toronto...
RIP Brian Mulroney (ft. The Army Kris & Toronto Dan) – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 329 Fri Mar 1 - 2024
194 min
46
CPC Conflicts of Interests – The Daily Beaver M...
CPC Conflicts of Interests – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 328, Thurs Feb 29, 2024
82 min
47
"Petey Flip Flops" – The Daily Beaver Morning Show
"Petey Flip Flops" – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 327 Wed Feb 28, 2024
41 min
48
Online Harms Act / That David Guy – The Daily B...
Online Harms Act / That David Guy – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 327 Tues Feb 27, 2024
38 min
49
The Body Count Starts – The Daily Beaver Mornin...
The Body Count Starts – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 325 Mon Feb 26
160 min
50
Let’s Talk About Sex / Trudeau on Jespersen – T...
Let’s Talk About Sex / Trudeau on Jespersen – The Daily Beaver Morning Show Episode 324 Fri Feb 23 - 2024
176 min