Pete Santilli Show
Conservative Provocateur Pete Santilli is indisputably the most controversial radio talk show host on the planet. The Pete Santilli Show is a news, commentary and analysis show hosted by Pete Santilli and Deb Jordan. The show broadcasts Sunday 6pm EST, Monday-Friday twice daily 9am & 6pm Eastern.
News
401
Episode #1881 - Friday - April 10, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
402
Episode #1880 - Friday - April 10, 2020 - 9AM
164 min
403
Episode #1879 - Thursday - April 09, 2020 - 6PM
204 min
404
Episode #1878 - Thursday - April 09, 2020 - 9AM
135 min
405
Episode #1877 - Wednesday - April 08, 2020 - 6PM
216 min
406
Episode #1876 - Wednesday - April 08, 2020 - 9AM
170 min
407
Episode #1875 - Tuesday - April 07, 2020 - 6PM
0 min
408
Episode #1874 - Tuesday - April 07, 2020 - 9AM
136 min
409
Episode #1873 - Monday - April 06, 2020 - 6PM
200 min
410
Episode #1872 - Monday - April 06, 2020 - 9AM
95 min
411
Episode #1871 - Sunday - April 05, 2020 - 6PM
190 min
412
Episode #1870 - Friday - April 03, 2020 - 6PM
176 min
413
Episode #1869 - Friday - April 03, 2020 - 9AM
129 min
414
Episode #1868 - Thursday - April 02, 2020 - 6PM
199 min
415
Episode #1867 - Thursday - April 02, 2020 - 9AM
114 min
416
Episode #1866 - Wednesday - April 01, 2020 - 6PM
209 min
417
Episode #1865 - Wednesday - April 01, 2020 - 6PM
127 min
418
Episode #1864 - Tuesday - March 31, 2020 - 6PM
200 min
419
Episode #1863 - Tuesday - March 31, 2020 - 9AM
135 min
420
Episode #1861 - Sunday - March 29, 2020 - 6PM
108 min
421
Episode #1860 - Sunday - March 29, 2020 - 6PM
193 min
422
Episode #1859 - Friday - March 27, 2020 - 6PM
193 min
423
Episode #1858 - Friday - March 27, 2020 - 9AM
155 min
424
Episode #1855 - Wednesday - March 25, 2020 - 6PM
195 min
425
Episode #1857 - Thursday - March 26, 2020 - 6PM
155 min
426
Episode #1856 - Thursday - March 26, 2020 - 9AM
130 min
427
Episode #1854 - Wednesday - March 25, 2020 - 9AM
80 min
428
Episode #1853 - Tuesday - March 24, 2020 - 6PM
74 min
429
Episode #1850 - Monday - March 23, 2020 - 9AM
119 min
430
Episode #1848 - Friday - March 20, 2020 - 6PM
204 min
431
Episode #1847 - Friday - March 20, 2020 - 6PM
164 min
432
Episode #1846 - Thursday - March 19, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
433
Episode #1845 - Thursday - March 19, 2020 - 9AM
134 min
434
Episode #1844 - Wednesday - March 18, 2020 - 6PM
EXCLUSIVE: Live Pandemic Reports From California, Las Vegas & Costa Rica - #1844-6P
194 min
435
Episode #1843 - Wednesday - March 18, 2020 - 9AM
130 min
436
Episode #1842 - Tuesday - March 17, 2020 - 6PM
Former CIA Analyst Destroys Crowdstrike Russia Collusion Narrative & DOJ Dismisses Russian Troll Case - #18426P
193 min
437
Episode #1841 - Tuesday - March 17, 2020 - 9AM
160 min
438
Episode #1840 - Monday - March 16, 2020 - 6PM
203 min
439
Episode #1839 - Monday - March 16, 2020 - 9AM
146 min
440
Episode #1838 - Sunday - March 15, 2020 - 6PM
231 min
441
Episode #1837 - Friday - March 13, 2020 - 6PM
191 min
442
Episode #1836 - Friday - March 13, 2020 - 9AM
88 min
443
Episode #1835 - Thursday - March 12, 2020 - 6PM
197 min
444
Episode #1834 - Thursday - March 12, 2020 - 9AM
123 min
445
Episode #1833 - Wednesday - March 11, 2020 - 6PM
191 min
446
Episode #1832 - Wednesday - March 11, 2020 - 9AM
144 min
447
Episode #1831 - Tuesday - March 10, 2020 - 6PM
200 min
448
Episode #1829 - Monday - March 09, 2020 - 6PM
189 min
449
Episode #1828 - Monday - March 09, 2020 - 9AM
73 min
450
Episode #1827 - Sunday - March 08, 2020 - 6PM
213 min
451
Episode #1826 - Friday - March 06, 2020 - 6PM
138 min
452
Episode #1825 - Friday - March 06, 2020 - 9AM
143 min
453
Episode #1824 - Thursday - March 05, 2020 - 9AM
122 min
454
Episode #1823 - Wednesday - March 04, 2020 - 6PM
185 min
455
Episode #1822 - Wednesday - March 04, 2020 - 9AM
126 min
456
Episode #1821 - Tuesday - March 03, 2020 - 6PM
193 min
457
Episode #1820 - Tuesday - March 03, 2020 - 9AM
144 min
458
Episode #1819 - Monday - March 02, 2020 - 9AM
123 min
459
Episode #1818 - Sunday - March 01, 2020 - 6PM
0 min
460
Episode #1817 - Friday - February 28, 2020 - 6PM
225 min
461
Episode #1816 - Friday - February 28, 2020 - 9AM
158 min
462
Episode #1815 - Thursday - February 27, 2020 - 6PM
201 min
463
Episode #1814 - Thursday - February 27, 2020 - 9AM
159 min
464
Episode #1813 - Wednesday - February 26, 2020 -...
202 min
465
Episode #1812 - Wednesday - February 26, 2020 -...
120 min
466
Episode #1811 - Tuesday - February 25, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
467
Episode #1810 - Tuesday - February 25, 2020 - 9AM
104 min
468
Episode #1809 - Monday - February 24, 2020 - 6PM
187 min
469
Episode #1808 - Monday - February 24, 2020 - 9AM
148 min
470
Episode #1807 - Friday - February 21, 2020 - 6PM
195 min
471
Episode #1806 - Friday - February 21, 2020 - 9AM
124 min
472
Episode #1805 - Thursday - February 20, 2020 - 6PM
233 min
473
Episode #1804 - Thursday - February 20, 2020 - 9AM
114 min
474
Episode #1803 - Wednesday - February 19, 2020 -...
65 min
475
Episode #1802 - TUESDAY - February 18, 2020 - 6 PM
195 min
476
Episode #1801 - TUESDAY - February 18, 2020 - 9AM
109 min
477
Episode #1800 - Monday - February 17, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
478
Episode #1799 - Monday - February 17, 2020 - 9AM
119 min
479
Episode #1798 - Sunday - February 16, 2020 - 6PM
197 min
480
Episode #1797 - Friday - February 14, 2020 - 6PM
199 min
481
Episode #1796 - Friday - February 14, 2020 - 9AM
114 min
482
Episode #1795 - Thursday - February 13, 2020 - 6PM
191 min
483
Episode #1794 - Thursday - February 13, 2020 - 6PM
179 min
484
Episode #1793 - Wednesday - February 12, 2020 -...
193 min
485
Episode #1792 - Wednesday - February 12, 2020 -...
131 min
486
Episode #1791 - Tuesday - February 11, 2020 - 6PM
196 min
487
Episode #1790 - Tuesday - February 11, 2020 - 9A
138 min
488
Episode #1789 - Monday - February 10, 2020 - 9AM
91 min
489
Episode #1788 - Sunday - February 09, 2020 - 6PM
211 min
490
Episode #1787 - Friday - February 07, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
491
Episode #1786 - Friday - February 07, 2020 - 9AM
140 min
492
Episode #1785 - Thursday - February 06, 2020 -6PM
80 min
493
Episode #1784 - Thursday - February 06, 2020 - 9AM
90 min
494
Episode #1783 - Wednesday - February 05, 2020 -...
80 min
495
Episode #1782 - Wednesday - February 05, 2020 -...
80 min
496
Episode #1781 - Tuesday - February 04, 2020 - 6PM
182 min
497
Episode #1780 - Tuesday - February 04, 2020 - 9AM
74 min
498
Episode #1779 - Monday - February 03, 2020 - 6PM
196 min
499
Episode #1778 - Monday - February 03, 2020 - 9AM
88 min
500
Episode #1777 - Sunday - February 02, 2020 - 6PM
185 min