Pete Santilli Show
Conservative Provocateur Pete Santilli is indisputably the most controversial radio talk show host on the planet. The Pete Santilli Show is a news, commentary and analysis show hosted by Pete Santilli and Deb Jordan. The show broadcasts Sunday 6pm EST, Monday-Friday twice daily 9am & 6pm Eastern.
News
301
Episode #1853 - Tuesday - March 24, 2020 - 6PM
74 min
302
Episode #1850 - Monday - March 23, 2020 - 9AM
119 min
303
Episode #1848 - Friday - March 20, 2020 - 6PM
204 min
304
Episode #1847 - Friday - March 20, 2020 - 6PM
164 min
305
Episode #1846 - Thursday - March 19, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
306
Episode #1845 - Thursday - March 19, 2020 - 9AM
134 min
307
Episode #1844 - Wednesday - March 18, 2020 - 6PM
EXCLUSIVE: Live Pandemic Reports From California, Las Vegas & Costa Rica - #1844-6P
194 min
308
Episode #1843 - Wednesday - March 18, 2020 - 9AM
130 min
309
Episode #1842 - Tuesday - March 17, 2020 - 6PM
Former CIA Analyst Destroys Crowdstrike Russia Collusion Narrative & DOJ Dismisses Russian Troll Case - #18426P
193 min
310
Episode #1841 - Tuesday - March 17, 2020 - 9AM
160 min
311
Episode #1840 - Monday - March 16, 2020 - 6PM
203 min
312
Episode #1839 - Monday - March 16, 2020 - 9AM
146 min
313
Episode #1838 - Sunday - March 15, 2020 - 6PM
231 min
314
Episode #1837 - Friday - March 13, 2020 - 6PM
191 min
315
Episode #1836 - Friday - March 13, 2020 - 9AM
88 min
316
Episode #1835 - Thursday - March 12, 2020 - 6PM
197 min
317
Episode #1834 - Thursday - March 12, 2020 - 9AM
123 min
318
Episode #1833 - Wednesday - March 11, 2020 - 6PM
191 min
319
Episode #1832 - Wednesday - March 11, 2020 - 9AM
144 min
320
Episode #1831 - Tuesday - March 10, 2020 - 6PM
200 min
321
Episode #1829 - Monday - March 09, 2020 - 6PM
189 min
322
Episode #1828 - Monday - March 09, 2020 - 9AM
73 min
323
Episode #1827 - Sunday - March 08, 2020 - 6PM
213 min
324
Episode #1826 - Friday - March 06, 2020 - 6PM
138 min
325
Episode #1825 - Friday - March 06, 2020 - 9AM
143 min
326
Episode #1824 - Thursday - March 05, 2020 - 9AM
122 min
327
Episode #1823 - Wednesday - March 04, 2020 - 6PM
185 min
328
Episode #1822 - Wednesday - March 04, 2020 - 9AM
126 min
329
Episode #1821 - Tuesday - March 03, 2020 - 6PM
193 min
330
Episode #1820 - Tuesday - March 03, 2020 - 9AM
144 min
331
Episode #1819 - Monday - March 02, 2020 - 9AM
123 min
332
Episode #1818 - Sunday - March 01, 2020 - 6PM
0 min
333
Episode #1817 - Friday - February 28, 2020 - 6PM
225 min
334
Episode #1816 - Friday - February 28, 2020 - 9AM
158 min
335
Episode #1815 - Thursday - February 27, 2020 - 6PM
201 min
336
Episode #1814 - Thursday - February 27, 2020 - 9AM
159 min
337
Episode #1813 - Wednesday - February 26, 2020 -...
202 min
338
Episode #1812 - Wednesday - February 26, 2020 -...
120 min
339
Episode #1811 - Tuesday - February 25, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
340
Episode #1810 - Tuesday - February 25, 2020 - 9AM
104 min
341
Episode #1809 - Monday - February 24, 2020 - 6PM
187 min
342
Episode #1808 - Monday - February 24, 2020 - 9AM
148 min
343
Episode #1807 - Friday - February 21, 2020 - 6PM
195 min
344
Episode #1806 - Friday - February 21, 2020 - 9AM
124 min
345
Episode #1805 - Thursday - February 20, 2020 - 6PM
233 min
346
Episode #1804 - Thursday - February 20, 2020 - 9AM
114 min
347
Episode #1803 - Wednesday - February 19, 2020 -...
65 min
348
Episode #1802 - TUESDAY - February 18, 2020 - 6 PM
195 min
349
Episode #1801 - TUESDAY - February 18, 2020 - 9AM
109 min
350
Episode #1800 - Monday - February 17, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
351
Episode #1799 - Monday - February 17, 2020 - 9AM
119 min
352
Episode #1798 - Sunday - February 16, 2020 - 6PM
197 min
353
Episode #1797 - Friday - February 14, 2020 - 6PM
199 min
354
Episode #1796 - Friday - February 14, 2020 - 9AM
114 min
355
Episode #1795 - Thursday - February 13, 2020 - 6PM
191 min
356
Episode #1794 - Thursday - February 13, 2020 - 6PM
179 min
357
Episode #1793 - Wednesday - February 12, 2020 -...
193 min
358
Episode #1792 - Wednesday - February 12, 2020 -...
131 min
359
Episode #1791 - Tuesday - February 11, 2020 - 6PM
196 min
360
Episode #1790 - Tuesday - February 11, 2020 - 9A
138 min
361
Episode #1789 - Monday - February 10, 2020 - 9AM
91 min
362
Episode #1788 - Sunday - February 09, 2020 - 6PM
211 min
363
Episode #1787 - Friday - February 07, 2020 - 6PM
194 min
364
Episode #1786 - Friday - February 07, 2020 - 9AM
140 min
365
Episode #1785 - Thursday - February 06, 2020 -6PM
80 min
366
Episode #1784 - Thursday - February 06, 2020 - 9AM
90 min
367
Episode #1783 - Wednesday - February 05, 2020 -...
80 min
368
Episode #1782 - Wednesday - February 05, 2020 -...
80 min
369
Episode #1781 - Tuesday - February 04, 2020 - 6PM
182 min
370
Episode #1780 - Tuesday - February 04, 2020 - 9AM
74 min
371
Episode #1779 - Monday - February 03, 2020 - 6PM
196 min
372
Episode #1778 - Monday - February 03, 2020 - 9AM
88 min
373
Episode #1777 - Sunday - February 02, 2020 - 6PM
185 min
374
Episode #1776 - Friday - January 31, 2020 - 6P
184 min
375
Episode #1775 - Friday - January 31, 2020 - 9A
150 min
376
Episode #1774 - Thursday - January 30, 2020 - 6P
101 min
377
Episode #1773 - Wednesday - January 29, 2020 - 6P
183 min
378
Episode #1772 - Wednesday - January 29, 2020 - 9A
116 min
379
Episode #1771 - - January 28, 2020 - 6P
181 min
380
Episode #1770 - - January 28, 2020 - 9A
111 min
381
Episode #1769 - - January 27, 2020 - 9A
177 min
382
Episode #1768 - - January 27, 2020 - 9A
107 min
383
Episode #1767 - - January 26, 2020 - 6P
242 min
384
Episode #1766 - Friday - January 24, 2020 - 9A
102 min
385
Episode #1765 - Thursday - January 23, 2020 - 6P
225 min
386
Episode #1764 - Thursday - January 23, 2020 - 9A
131 min
387
Episode #1763 - Wednesday - January 22, 2020 - 6P
183 min
388
Episode #1762 - Wednesday - January 22, 2020 - 9A
183 min
389
Episode #1761 - Tuesday - January 21, 2020 - 6P
189 min
390
Episode #1759 - Sunday - January 21, 2020
184 min
391
Episode #1757 - Sunday - January 19, 2020 - 6PM
187 min
392
Episode #1756 - Friday - January 17, 2020 - 6PM
183 min
393
Episode #1751 - Tuesday - January 14, 2020 - 6PM
153 min
394
Episode #1750 - Tuesday - January 14, 2020 - 9AM
116 min
395
Episode #1749 - Monday - January 13, 2020 - 6PM
180 min
396
Episode #1748 - Monday - January 13, 2020 - 9AM
131 min
397
Episode #1745 - Friday - January 10, 2020 - 9AM
88 min
398
Episode #1744 - Thursday - January 09, 2020 - 6PM
88 min
399
Episode #1743 - Thursday - January 09, 2020 - 9AM
139 min
400
Episode #1742 - Wednesday - January 08, 2020 - ...
180 min