Uploads 2f1578966962485 aqmd62ok7ia c96c2797461ba71b907483d5e0d40897 2fpetesantillishow 9am.png?ixlib=rails 2.1
Pete Santilli Show
<p>Conservative Provocateur Pete Santilli is indisputably the most controversial radio talk show host on the planet. The Pete Santilli Show is a news, commentary and analysis show hosted by Pete Santilli and Deb Jordan. The show broadcasts Monday-Friday twice daily 9am &amp; 9pm Eastern.</p>
News
1
Episode #1745 - Friday - January 10, 2020 - 9AM
88 min
2
Episode #1744 - Thursday - January 09, 2020 - 6PM
88 min
3
Episode #1743 - Thursday - January 09, 2020 - 9AM
139 min
4
Episode #1742 - Wednesday - January 08, 2020 - ...
180 min
5
Episode #1741 - Wednesday - January 08, 2020 - ...
171 min
6
Episode #1740 - Wednesday - January 07, 2020 -...
185 min
7
Episode #1739 - Tuesday - January 07, 2020 - 9AM
141 min
8
Episode #1738 - Monday - January 06, 2019 - 6PM
184 min
9
Episode #1736 - Sunday - January 05, 2020 - 6PM
IRAN has put an $80 million bounty on the head of Donald Trump
254 min
10
Episode #1735 - Friday - January 03, 2020 - 6PM
162 min
11
Episode #1733 - Thursday - January 02, 2020 - ...
Leader Of Embassy Attack Pictured With Obama At White House #1733 - 6PM
179 min
12
Episode #1732 -Thursday - January 02, 2020 - 9AM
179 min
13
Episode #1728 - Monday - December 30, 2019 - 9AM
102 min
14
Episode #1727 - Sunday - December 29, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
15
Episode #1726 - Friday - December 27, 2019 - 6PM
176 min
16
Episode #1725 - Friday - December 27, 2019 - 9AM
87 min
17
Episode #1724 - Thursday - December 26, 2019 - ...
179 min
18
Episode #1723 - Thursday - December 26, 2019 - ...
114 min
19
Episode #1722 - Monday - December 23, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
20
Episode #1721 - Monday - December 23, 2019 - 9AM
179 min
21
Episode #1720 - Sunday - December 22, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
22
Episode #1719 - Friday - December 20, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
23
Episode #1718 - Friday - December 20, 2019 - 9AM
113 min
24
Episode #1717 -Thursday - December 19, 2019 - 6PM
214 min
25
Episode #1716 - Thursday - December 19, 2019 - ...
140 min
26
Episode #1715 - Wednesday - December 18, 2019 -...
294 min
27
Episode #1714 - Wednesday - December 18, 2019 -...
177 min
28
Episode #1713 - Tuesday - December 17, 2019 - 6PM
176 min
29
Episode #1711 - Monday - December 16, 2019 - 6PM
168 min
30
Episode #1710 - Tuesday - December 16, 2019 - 9AM
119 min
31
Episode #1709 - Sunday - December 15, 2019 - 6PM
74 min
32
Episode #1708 - Friday - December 13, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
33
Episode #1707 - Friday - December 13, 2019 - 9AM
119 min
34
Episode #1706 - Thursday - December 12, 2019 - ...
115 min
35
Episode #1705 - Thursday - December 12, 2019 - ...
188 min
36
Episode #1704 - Wednesday - December 11, 2019 -...
164 min
37
Episode #1702 - Tuesday - December 10, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
38
Episode #1701 - Tuesday - December 10, 2019 - 9AM
105 min
39
Episode #1700 - Monday - December 09, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
40
Episode #1699 FISA REPORT COVERAGE - Monday - ...
110 min
41
Episode #1698 - Sunday - December 07, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
42
Episode #1697 - Friday - December 06, 2019 - 6PM
121 min
43
Episode #1696 - Thursday - December 05, 2019 - ...
184 min
44
Episode #1695 - Wednesday - December 04, 2019 -...
0 min
45
Episode #1694 - Wednesday - December 03, 2019 -...
187 min
46
Episode #1692 - Sunday - December 01, 2019 - 6PM
190 min
47
Episode #1691 - Friday - November 29, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
48
Episode #1690 - Wednesday - November 27, 2019 -...
0 min
49
Episode #1689 - Tuesday - November 24, 2019 - 6PM
188 min
50
Episode #1688 - Monday - November 25, 2019 - 6PM
185 min
51
Episode #1687 - Sunday - November 24, 2019 - 6PM
176 min
52
Episode #1686 - Friday - November 22, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
53
Episode #1685 - Thursday - November 21, 2019 - 6PM
181 min
54
Episode #1684 - Wednesday - November 20, 2019 -...
193 min
55
Episode #1682 - Monday - November 18, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
56
Episode #1681 - Sunday - November 17, 2019 - 6PM
195 min
57
Episode #1680 - Friday - November 15, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
58
Episode #1679 - Thursday - November 14, 2019 - 6PM
149 min
59
Episode #1678 - Wednesday - November 13, 2019 -...
174 min
60
Episode #1677 - Tuesday - November 12, 2019 - 6PM
121 min
61
Episode #1676 - Monday - November 11, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
62
Episode #1675 - Sunday - November 10, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
63
Episode #1674 - Friday - November 08, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
64
Episode #1673 - Thursday - November 07, 2019 - 6PM
134 min
65
Episode #1672 - Wednesday - November 06, 2019 -...
178 min
66
Episode #1671 - Tuesday - November 05, 2019 - 6PM
174 min
67
Episode #1670- Monday - November 04, 2019 - 6PM
184 min
68
Episode #1669 - Sunday - November 03, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
69
Episode #1668 - Friday - November 01, 2019 - 6PM
144 min
70
Episode #1666 - Wednesday - October 30, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
71
Episode #1665 - Tuesday - October 29, 2019 - 6PM
177 min
72
Episode #1662 - Friday - October 25, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
73
Episode #1664 - Monday - October 28, 2019 - 6PM
181 min
74
Episode #1663 - Sunday - October 27, 2019 - 6PM
126 min
75
Episode #1661- Thursday -October 24, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
76
Episode #1660 - Wednesday - October 23, 2019 - 6PM
183 min
77
Episode #1659 - Tuesday - October 22, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
78
Episode #1658 - Monday - October 21, 2019 - 6PM
181 min
79
Episode #1657 - Sunday - October 20, 2019 - 6PM
183 min
80
Episode #1656 - Friday - October 18, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
81
Episode #1655 - Thursday - October 17, 2019 - 6PM
159 min
82
Episode #1654 - Wednesday - October 16, 2019 -...
175 min
83
Episode #1653 - Tuesday - October 15, 2019 - 6PM
186 min
84
Episode #1652 - Monday - October 14, 2019 - 6PM
118 min
85
Episode #1651 - Sunday - October 13, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
86
Episode #1647 - Tuesday - October 08, 2019 - 6PM
134 min
87
Episode #1646 - Monday - October 07, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
88
Episode #1645 - Sunday - October 06, 2019 - 6PM
174 min
89
Episode #1644 - Friday - October 04, 2019 - 6PM
176 min
90
Episode #1643 - Thursday - October 03, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
91
Episode #1642 - Wednesday - October 02, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
92
Episode #1641 - Tuesday - October 01, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
93
Episode #1640 - Monday - September 30, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
94
Episode #1639 - Sunday - September 29, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
95
Episode #1638 -Friday - September 27, 2019 - 6PM
0 min
96
Episode #1637 - Thursday - September 26, 2019 ...
173 min
97
#1636 - Wednesday - September 25, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
98
Episode #1635 - Tuesday - September 24, 2019- 6PM
178 min
99
Episode #1634 - Monday - September 24, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
100
Episode #1633 - Sunday - September 22, 2019 - 6PM
180 min