Uploads 2f1575505046535 e1n0eydqqam 467553e08c5e8702fe290e3f42c4eb31 2fpetesantillishow 6pm.png?ixlib=rails 2.1
Pete Santilli Show
<p>Conservative Provocateur Pete Santilli is indisputably the most controversial radio talk show host on the planet. The Pete Santilli Show is a news, commentary and analysis show hosted by Pete Santilli and Deb Jordan. The show broadcasts Monday-Friday twice daily 9am &amp; 9pm Eastern.</p>
News
101
Episode #1691 - Friday - November 29, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
102
Episode #1690 - Wednesday - November 27, 2019 -...
0 min
103
Episode #1689 - Tuesday - November 24, 2019 - 6PM
188 min
104
Episode #1688 - Monday - November 25, 2019 - 6PM
185 min
105
Episode #1687 - Sunday - November 24, 2019 - 6PM
176 min
106
Episode #1686 - Friday - November 22, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
107
Episode #1685 - Thursday - November 21, 2019 - 6PM
181 min
108
Episode #1684 - Wednesday - November 20, 2019 -...
193 min
109
Episode #1682 - Monday - November 18, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
110
Episode #1681 - Sunday - November 17, 2019 - 6PM
195 min
111
Episode #1680 - Friday - November 15, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
112
Episode #1679 - Thursday - November 14, 2019 - 6PM
149 min
113
Episode #1678 - Wednesday - November 13, 2019 -...
174 min
114
Episode #1677 - Tuesday - November 12, 2019 - 6PM
121 min
115
Episode #1676 - Monday - November 11, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
116
Episode #1675 - Sunday - November 10, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
117
Episode #1674 - Friday - November 08, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
118
Episode #1673 - Thursday - November 07, 2019 - 6PM
134 min
119
Episode #1672 - Wednesday - November 06, 2019 -...
178 min
120
Episode #1671 - Tuesday - November 05, 2019 - 6PM
174 min
121
Episode #1670- Monday - November 04, 2019 - 6PM
184 min
122
Episode #1669 - Sunday - November 03, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
123
Episode #1668 - Friday - November 01, 2019 - 6PM
144 min
124
Episode #1666 - Wednesday - October 30, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
125
Episode #1665 - Tuesday - October 29, 2019 - 6PM
177 min
126
Episode #1662 - Friday - October 25, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
127
Episode #1664 - Monday - October 28, 2019 - 6PM
181 min
128
Episode #1663 - Sunday - October 27, 2019 - 6PM
126 min
129
Episode #1661- Thursday -October 24, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
130
Episode #1660 - Wednesday - October 23, 2019 - 6PM
183 min
131
Episode #1659 - Tuesday - October 22, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
132
Episode #1658 - Monday - October 21, 2019 - 6PM
181 min
133
Episode #1657 - Sunday - October 20, 2019 - 6PM
183 min
134
Episode #1656 - Friday - October 18, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
135
Episode #1655 - Thursday - October 17, 2019 - 6PM
159 min
136
Episode #1654 - Wednesday - October 16, 2019 -...
175 min
137
Episode #1653 - Tuesday - October 15, 2019 - 6PM
186 min
138
Episode #1652 - Monday - October 14, 2019 - 6PM
118 min
139
Episode #1651 - Sunday - October 13, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
140
Episode #1647 - Tuesday - October 08, 2019 - 6PM
134 min
141
Episode #1646 - Monday - October 07, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
142
Episode #1645 - Sunday - October 06, 2019 - 6PM
174 min
143
Episode #1644 - Friday - October 04, 2019 - 6PM
176 min
144
Episode #1643 - Thursday - October 03, 2019 - 6PM
178 min
145
Episode #1642 - Wednesday - October 02, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
146
Episode #1641 - Tuesday - October 01, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
147
Episode #1640 - Monday - September 30, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
148
Episode #1639 - Sunday - September 29, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
149
Episode #1638 -Friday - September 27, 2019 - 6PM
0 min
150
Episode #1637 - Thursday - September 26, 2019 ...
173 min
151
#1636 - Wednesday - September 25, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
152
Episode #1635 - Tuesday - September 24, 2019- 6PM
178 min
153
Episode #1634 - Monday - September 24, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
154
Episode #1633 - Sunday - September 22, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
155
Episode #1632 - Friday - September 20, 2019 - 6PM
183 min
156
Episode #1631 - Thursday - September 19, 2019 -...
182 min
157
Episode #1630 - Wednesday - September 18, 2019 ...
105 min
158
Episode #1629 - Tuesday- September 18, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
159
Episode #1628 - Monday - September 16, 2019 - 6PM
168 min
160
Episode #1627 - Sunday - September 15, 2019 - 6PM
175 min
161
Episode #1626 - Friday - September 13, 2019 - 6PM
176 min
162
Episode #1625 - Thursday -September 12, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
163
Episode #1624 - Wednesday - September 11, 2019 ...
180 min
164
Episode #1623 - Tuesday - September 10, 2019 - 6PM
185 min
165
Episode #1621 - Sunday - September 08, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
166
Episode #1620 -Friday - September 06, 2019 - 6PM
185 min
167
Episode #1619 - Thursday - September 05, 2019 -...
180 min
168
Episode #1618 - Wednesday - September 04, 2019 ...
182 min
169
Episode #1617 - Tuesday - September 03, 2019 - 6PM
179 min
170
Episode #1616 - Monday - September 02, 2019 - 6PM
174 min
171
Episode #1615 - Friday - August 30, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
172
Episode #1614 - Thursday -August 29, 2019 - 6PM
171 min
173
Episode #1613 - Wednesday - August 28, 2019 - 6PM
185 min
174
Episode #1612 - Tuesday- August 27, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
175
Episode #1611 - Monday - August 26, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
176
Episode #1610 -Sunday - August 25, 2019 - 6PM
120 min
177
Episode #1609 - Friday - August 23, 2019 - 6PM
185 min
178
Episode #1608 - Thursday- August 22, 2019 - 6PM
224 min
179
Episode #1607 - Wednesday - August 21, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
180
Episode #1606 - Tuesday - August 20, 2019 - 6PM
182 min
181
Episode #1605 - Monday - August 18, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
182
Episode #1604 - Sunday- August 18, 2019 - 6PM
187 min
183
Episode #1603 - Friday - August 16, 2019 - 6PM
184 min
184
Episode #1602 - Thursday - August 15, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
185
Episode #1601 - Wednesday - August 14, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
186
Episode #1600 - Tuesday - August 13, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
187
Episode #1598 - Sunday - August 08, 2019 - 6PM
221 min
188
Episode #1597 - Friday - August 09, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
189
Episode #1596 - Thursday August 08, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
190
Episode #1595 - Wednesday - August 07, 2019 - 6PM
180 min
191
Episode #1594 - Tuesday - August, 06 - 9AM
129 min
192
Episode #1593 - Monday - August 05, 2019 - 9AM
180 min
193
Episode #1592 - The Pete Santilli Show - Sunday...
180 min
194
Episode #1591 - The Pete Santilli Show - Friday...
230 min
195
Episode #1590 - The Pete Santilli Show - Wednes...
180 min
196
Episode #1589 - The Pete Santilli Show - Tuesda...
180 min
197
Episode #1588 - The Pete Santilli Show - Monday...
180 min
198
Episode #1587 - The Pete Santilli Show - Sunday...
177 min
199
Episode #1586 - The Pete Santilli Show - Friday...
183 min
200
Episode #1585 - The Pete Santilli Show - Thursd...
179 min